Wolontariat w diecezjach

Wolontariat w diecezjach

mapa-1280x1210
L.p. (Archi)diecezja Koordynator E-mail
1 Kielecka Damian Zegadło wolontariat.kielce@caritas.pl
2 Gdańska Karolina Lewandowska cwgdansk@caritas.pl
3 Bydgoska Małgorzata Cieślak darczynca.bydgoszcz@caritas.pl
4 Sosnowiecka Sylwia Bogusz sbogusz@caritas.pl
5 Warszawsko-Praska Marzena Karczmarczyk mkarczmarczyk@caritas.pl
6 Radomska Iwona Stępniewska istepniewska@radom.caritas.pl
7 Białostocka ks. Adam Kozikowski i Marzena Grodzka wolontariat.bialystok@caritas.pl
8 Warmińska Krystyna Kucewicz krystynak2000@o2.pl
9 Przemyska Tomasz Wiech Tomasz.wiech@caritas.pl
10 Krakowska Centrum Wolontariatu wolontariat.krakow@caritas.pl
11 Siedlecka
Katarzyna Bryłka – koordynator w Centrum Wolontariatu w Siedlcach wolontariat@siedlce.caritas.pl
Małgorzata Bandzerewicz – koordynator w Centrum Wolontariatu przy Ośrodku ‘’Misericordia” Caritas Diecezji Siedleckiej w Białej Podlaskiej wolontariat bp@caritas.pl
12 Zielonogórsko-Gorzowska Dominika Danielak
wolontariat.zg@caritas.pl
13 Wrocławska Centrum Wolontariatu wolontariat@wroclaw.caritas.pl
Robert Jadwiszczak – koordynator PZC i SKC rjadwiszczak@wroclaw.caritas.pl
14 Tarnowska ks. Krzysztof Majerczak caritas1@diecezja.tarnow.pl
15 Zamojsko-Lubaczowska Aneta Tryniecka a.tryniecka@wp.pl
16 Lubelska Joanna Skólimowska j.skolimowska@caritas.pl
17 Rzeszowska ks. dr Piotr Potyrała piotrpot@onet.eu
18 Koszalińsko-Kołobrzeska Magdalena Szubstarska mszubstarska@caritas.pl
19 Kaliska Justyna Rubińska kalisz@caritas.pl
20 Pelplińska Michał Wieczorkowski mwieczorkowski@caritas.pl
21 Szczecińsko – Kamieńska Joanna Zembal wolontariat.caritas@gmail.com
22 Włocławska Agnieszka Magos magos5@op.pl
23 Łódzka Danuta Sażyn biurowolontariatu@toya.net.pl
24 Warszawska Bartłomiej Pulcyn bpulcyn@caritas.pl
25 Gnieźnieńska Lucyna Muniak, Marta Knaź-Nowak rzecznik@caritas.gniezno.pl, martaknaz@caritas.gniezno.pl
26 Płocka Małgorzata Przemyłska fundraiser@plock.caritas.pl
27 Toruńska ks. Łukasz Skarżyński torun@caritas.pl
28 Łomżyńska Małgorzata Gutowska mgutowska@caritas.pl
29 Legnicka ks. Artur Trela artiro@poczta.fm
30 Drohiczyńska drohiczyn@caritas.pl
31 Elbląska Anna Romejko anna.romejko@gmail.com
32 Opolska ks. Jarosław Staniszewski koordynator_nysa@op.pl
33 Poznańska ks. Marcin Janecki janecki@caritaspoznan.pl
34 Katowicka ks. Tomasz Nowak tnowak@katowice.caritas.pl
35 Częstochowska Karolina Alama k.alama@caritas.czest.pl